About us

OUR TEAM

Our dedicated team has highly skilled expertise in industrial wood coating, unique of its kind in Scandinavia.
Our solid knowledge and long experience combined with our customers high demands are an important part of our success.

CUSTOMER RELATIONS AND MANAGEMENT TEAM

Hans Dahlbeck

Co-owner & Sales Manager

(+46) 070-595 14 09

hans@svensktralackering.se

Per Höglund

Co-owner & Financial Manager

(+46) 070-652 12 86

per@svensktralackering.se

Sara Högfeldt

Order Administration

(+46) 073-066 40 79

sara@svensktralackering.se

Jannike Karlsson

Director of Development – Wood Coating

(+46) 076-810 58 58

jannike@svensktralackering.se

Christopher Nordvang

Supervisor

(+46) 072-586 16 48

christopher@svensktralackering.se

Marie Adamsson

Coating- & Colour Specialist

(+46) 070-266 44 56

marie@svensktralackering.se

Magnus Norlander

Director of Development – Production & Maintenance

(+46) 070-699 79 29

magnus@svensktralackering.se

Jessica Almarsson

Production Manager

(+46) 070-204 70 53

jessica@svensktralackering.se

Production team

Remiguis Pocius
Jonas Eriksson
Vaiva Pociéne
Andreas Nilsson
André Engen
Vygantas Razutis
Joakim Fjällström
Sten Erik Torstensson
Zydre Zukauskiene
Giedrius Urbonavicius
Simonas Dyglys
Rimantas Dyglys
Viljia Dygliéne
Mikael Johansson
Alexis Santana
David Berg
Vytaute Gudatyte
Rimantas Dyglys